This website was created for the Heritage, Tourisme and Hospitality, International Conference 2015 (HTHIC2015)
Please note that it is not being updated.
Also available: the HTHIC2014 and the HTHIC2017 conferences websites.

Meet the Conference Organisers

Conference initiator and Chair Scientific Conference Board:
Prof. Dr. Frank Go, Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University, Netherlands

Chair Destination & Industry Conference Board:
Karin Elgin-Nijhuis MA, Elgin & Co., Netherlands

In memoriam: Prof. Dr. Koos Bosma
The conference organisers are deeply saddened by the passing of Prof. Dr. Koos Bosma, Chair Scientific Conference Board, on Thursday 10 September. He was looking forward to and full of plans for the Heritage, Tourism and Hospitality 2015 conference and will be sorely missed. We will do our best to honour this inspiring scholar with a most inspiring conference. Read more

Meet all organisers: the Scientific Conference Board, 
Destination & Industry Conference Board and supporting staff members